HAAS Committee 2023 - 2024

Management Committee


Madhav Ubhayakar - President 


Dr. Ramakrishna Prabhu - Vice President (and Stage Coordinator)


Keerti Shenoy - Secretary 


Prabha Malya - Food Coordinator


Ram Nayak - Treasurer (and Bhajan Coordinator)


Sachin Bellare - Entertainment Coordinator 





Click here to contact HAAS committee.



Next Bhajan

MARCH 2024 HAAS Bhajan

Host -  Namita & Ram Nayak

Date - Mar 10, 3-5 pm (Sun)


Bhajan attendance requires HAAS membership. Please pay your Y2024 HAAS membership dues.


Additional details of the upcoming Bhajan are provided in the Evite invitation.  Please check your email.for the Evite 


Any questions, contact Ram Nayak at 713 838 5453 or by email to ourhaas@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events:  

Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Saturday, Mar 23, 2024


Print | Sitemap